Время

Москва:

17:26

Екатеринбург:

19:26

Новосибирск:

20:26

Красноярск:

21:26

Ангарск:

22:26

Владивосток:

00:26

Курсы валют

USD

EUR

Курс:

41,59

30,53

Изменение:

-0,105

-0,317

Индекс цен на полимеры


© Полимерная индустрия